00:00
Chacaritas FC chacaritas-fc
san-antonio-fc San Antonio FC
00
FT
00:00
SE Palmeiras se-palmeiras
liverpool-fc Liverpool FC
31
FT
00:00
CA River Plate (Arg) ca-river-plate-arg
club-nacional-de-football Club Nacional de Football
20
FT
00:00
Coquimbo Unido coquimbo-unido
clube-desportivo-luqueno Clube Desportivo Luqueno
10
FT
01:05
Atlante FC atlante-fc
cf-correcaminos-uat CF Correcaminos UAT
40
FT
02:00
Delfin SC delfin-sc
ca-belgrano CA Belgrano
11
FT
03:05
Celaya FC celaya-fc
cd-tapatio CD Tapatio
12
FT
07:00
Wellington Phoenix FC wellington-phoenix-fc
melbourne-victory Melbourne Victory
10
FT
07:15
North Wellington AFC north-wellington-afc
wellington-phoenix-fc-reserve Wellington Phoenix FC Reserve
15
FT
07:30
West Coast Rangers FC west-coast-rangers-fc
auckland-city Auckland City
03
FT
08:45
Hapoel Marmorek FC hapoel-marmorek-fc
hapoel-ashdod-fc Hapoel Ashdod FC
41
FT
09:00
Hapoel Bikat Hayarden hapoel-bikat-hayarden
hapoel-herzelia-fc Hapoel Herzelia FC
10
FT
09:30
Melbourne Knights FC melbourne-knights-fc
heidelberg-united-fc Heidelberg United FC
01
FT
09:30
South Melbourne FC south-melbourne-fc
green-gully-sc Green Gully SC
30
FT
09:30
Sydney FC Youth sydney-fc-youth
sutherland-sharks-fc Sutherland Sharks FC
00
FT
09:45
Adelaide United FC adelaide-united-fc
macarthur-fc Macarthur FC
12
FT
09:45
SC Poltava sc-poltava
agrobiznes-volochisk Agrobiznes Volochisk
21
FT
10:00
Kashiwa Reysol kashiwa-reysol
urawa-reds Urawa Reds
10
FT
10:15
Brisbane City FC brisbane-city-fc
olympic-fc-brisbane Olympic FC Brisbane
42
FT
10:30
Eastern Suburbs eastern-suburbs
souths-united-fc Souths United FC
NS
10:30
Preston Lions FC preston-lions-fc
caroline-springs-george-cross-fc Caroline Springs George Cross FC
80
FT
10:45
Cidade de Adelaide cidade-de-adelaide
flinders-united-wfc Flinders United Wfc
11
FT
11:00
Gokulam Kerala FC gokulam-kerala-fc
trau-fc Trau FC
61
FT
11:00
MFK Karvina mfk-karvina
fc-slovacko FC Slovacko
02
FT
11:00
Tanzania Prisons tanzania-prisons
kmc-fc KMC FC
11
FT
12:00
FK Spartak 1918 Varna fk-spartak-1918-varna
pfc-dobrudzha-dobrich PFC Dobrudzha Dobrich
21
FT
12:00
FC Pyunik fc-pyunik
alashkert-fc Alashkert FC
21
FT
12:50
NK Jarun nk-jarun
nk-dubrava NK Dubrava
01
FT
13:00
Shimshon Tel Aviv shimshon-tel-aviv
shimshon-kafr-qasim Shimshon Kafr Qasim
40
FT
13:00
Ihud Bnei Shfaram ihud-bnei-shfaram
bnei-yehuda-tel-aviv-fc Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv FC
12
FT
13:00
Hapoel Kfar Saba FC hapoel-kfar-saba-fc
hapoel-nir-ramat-hasharon-fc Hapoel Nir Ramat Hasharon FC
11
FT
13:00
FC Kafr Qasim fc-kafr-qasim
hapoel-acre-fc Hapoel Acre FC
12
FT
13:00
Ironi Tiberias ironi-tiberias
maccabi-herzliya Maccabi Herzliya
22
FT
13:00
KF Prishtina E Re kf-prishtina-e-re
kf-vjosa KF Vjosa
10
FT
13:00
Peterborough United peterborough-united
fleetwood-town-reserve Fleetwood Town Reserve
10
FT
13:00
Dynamo de Douala dynamo-de-douala
stade-renard Stade Renard
01
FT
13:00
Fovu Baham fovu-baham
fwd-bamenda FWD Bamenda
12
FT
13:00
Fasil Kenema SC fasil-kenema-sc
hambericho-durame Hambericho Durame
22
FT
13:00
Hapoel NOF Hagalil FC hapoel-nof-hagalil-fc
hapoel-afula-fc Hapoel Afula FC
21
FT
13:00
Mashujaa FC mashujaa-fc
coastal-union-fc Coastal Union FC
12
FT
13:30
Sleza Wroclaw sleza-wroclaw
karkonosze-jelenia-gora Karkonosze Jelenia Gora
30
FT
13:30
Shams Azar Qazvin shams-azar-qazvin
foolad-khuzestan-fc Foolad Khuzestan FC
10
FT
13:30
Tractor SC tractor-sc
zob-ahan-isfahan-fc Zob Ahan Isfahan FC
14
FT
14:00
MES Rafsanjan FC mes-rafsanjan-fc
paykan-qazvin-fc Paykan Qazvin FC
22
FT
14:00
Scm Ramnicu Valcea scm-ramnicu-valcea
cs-viitorul-daesti CS Viitorul Daesti
30
FT
14:00
ACS Inainte Modelu acs-inainte-modelu
acs-progresul-fundulea ACS Progresul Fundulea
21
FT
14:00
Unirea Bascov unirea-bascov
acs-flacara-horezu ACS Flacara Horezu
20
FT
14:00
AFC Dunarea 2005 Calarasi afc-dunarea-2005-calarasi
acs-lps-hd-clinceni ACS LPS Hd Clinceni
20
FT
14:00
Hyderabad FC hyderabad-fc
kerala-blasters Kerala Blasters
13
FT
14:00
ACS Mse Targu Mures acs-mse-targu-mures
acad-viitorul-cluj Acad Viitorul Cluj
30
FT
14:30
NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac nk-hrvatski-dragovoljac
nk-mladost-zdralovi NK Mladost Zdralovi
21
FT
14:30
NK Opatija nk-opatija
nk-jadran-lp NK Jadran LP
00
FT
14:30
NK Bjelovar nk-bjelovar
nk-karlovac NK Karlovac
20
FT
14:30
FC Uta Arad fc-uta-arad
afc-hermannstadt AFC Hermannstadt
13
FT
14:30
NK Kustosija nk-kustosija
nk-grobnican NK Grobnican
20
FT
14:30
Esteghlal Khuzestan FC esteghlal-khuzestan-fc
sanat-naft-abadan-fc Sanat Naft Abadan FC
21
FT
14:30
Pogon Siedlce pogon-siedlce
olimpia-grudziadz Olimpia Grudziadz
00
FT
14:30
GBK Kokkola gbk-kokkola
otp-fc OTP FC
20
FT
14:45
Botev Plovdiv botev-plovdiv
pofc-botev-vratsa POFC Botev Vratsa
20
FT
15:00
SKS Unia Swarzedz sks-unia-swarzedz
oks-swit-skolwin-szczecin OKS Swit Skolwin Szczecin
10
FT
15:00
Necaxa U23 necaxa-u23
club-santos-laguna-u23 Club Santos Laguna U23
21
FT
15:00
Puebla FC U23 puebla-fc-u23
cruz-azul-u23 Cruz Azul U23
11
FT
15:00
KS Unia Solec Kujawski ks-unia-solec-kujawski
mks-notec-czarnkow MKS Notec Czarnkow
11
FT
15:00
FC Dinamo Tbilisi fc-dinamo-tbilisi
kolkheti-poti Kolkheti Poti
00
FT
15:00
Olympiacos FC olympiacos-fc
atromitos-athinon Atromitos Athinon
10
FT
15:00
Academia Desportiva de Yong academia-desportiva-de-yong
cs-yaounde CS Yaoundé
01
FT
15:00
Sumgayit FK sumgayit-fk
zira-fk Zira FK
00
FT
15:00
FC Haka Valkeakoski fc-haka-valkeakoski
ekenas-if Ekenas IF
21
FT
15:00
DFK Dainava B dfk-dainava-b
klaipedos-fsm Klaipedos FSM
03
FT
15:00
NK Rudes nk-rudes
nk-slaven-belupo NK Slaven Belupo
13
FT
15:00
US Douala us-douala
as-fortuna AS Fortuna
11
FT
15:00
FC Ararat-Armenia fc-araratarmenia
ararat-yerevan-fc Ararat Yerevan FC
21
FT
15:00
Cooper cooper
plaza-colonia Plaza Colónia
33
FT
15:00
Gallos Blancos Queretaro U23 gallos-blancos-queretaro-u23
mazatlan-fc-u23 Mazatlan FC U23
21
FT
15:30
MSK Zilina msk-zilina
mfk-ruzomberok MFK Ruzomberok
00
FT
15:30
Deportivo Municipal deportivo-municipal
fc-melgar FC Melgar
NS
15:30
Bischofswerdaer FV 1908 bischofswerdaer-fv-1908
fsv-budissa-bautzen FSV Budissa Bautzen
00
FT
15:30
FC Ingolstadt 04 fc-ingolstadt-04
fc-nuremberga FC Nuremberga
21
FT
16:00
Rigas FS rigas-fs
fk-tukums-2000tss FK Tukums 2000/TSS
50
FT
16:00
Staal Jorpeland staal-jorpeland
sandnes-ulf-ii Sandnes Ulf II
00
FT
16:00
KS Warta Poznan ks-warta-poznan
korona-kielce Korona Kielce
10
FT
16:00
FK Atmosfera fk-atmosfera
fk-banga-b FK Banga B
10
FT
16:00
CF Correcaminos Uat II cf-correcaminos-uat-ii
real-apodaca-fc Real Apodaca FC
02
FT
16:00
FSK Mariupol fsk-mariupol
fk-nyva-buzova FK Nyva Buzova
00
FT
16:00
FC Levy Bereg Kyiv fc-levy-bereg-kyiv
fc-karpaty-lviv FC Karpaty Lviv
01
FT
16:00
St. Lucia FC st-lucia-fc
marsaxlokk-fc Marsaxlokk FC
03
FT
16:00
FK Sveikata Kybartai fk-sveikata-kybartai
fk-saned-joniskis FK Saned Joniskis
31
FT
16:00
FK Pohronie Ziar Nad Hronom Dolna Zdana fk-pohronie-ziar-nad-hronom-dolna-zdana
ofk-malzenice OFK Malzenice
10
FT
16:00
Zaglebie Sosnowiec zaglebie-sosnowiec
gornik-leczna Gornik Leczna
01
FT
16:00
NK Krka nk-krka
nk-tabor-sezana NK Tabor Sezana
05
FT
16:00
FC Rudar Velenje fc-rudar-velenje
nk-bilje NK Bilje
12
FT
16:00
FK Borac Banja Luka fk-borac-banja-luka
fk-sloga-doboj FK Sloga Doboj
NS
16:00
AEL Limassol ael-limassol
othellos-athienou Othellos Athienou
32
FT
16:00
SFC Opava sfc-opava
ac-sparta-praga-b AC Sparta Praga B
32
FT
16:00
FK Usti Nad Labem fk-usti-nad-labem
fk-arsenal-ceska-lipa FK Arsenal Ceska Lipa
31
FT
16:00
Atlantis FC atlantis-fc
fc-vaajakoski FC Vaajakoski
20
FT
16:00
Bron Radom bron-radom
mks-mlawianka-mlawa MKS Mlawianka Mlawa
00
FT
16:00
FK Pisek fk-pisek
bohemians-praga-1905-b Bohemians Praga 1905 B
01
FT
16:00
Bahir Dar Kenema bahir-dar-kenema
saint-george-sc Saint George SC
11
FT
16:00
TPV Tampere tpv-tampere
piirot P-Iirot
02
FT
16:00
Vaasan Palloseura vaasan-palloseura
seinajoen-jk Seinajoen JK
11
FT
16:00
PPJ Helsinki ppj-helsinki
nurmijarven-jalkapalloseura Nurmijarven Jalkapalloseura
11
FT
16:10
SKN St. Polten skn-st-polten
admira-wacker Admira Wacker
03
FT
16:10
Dornbirn dornbirn
first-vienna-fc First Vienna FC
10
FT
16:10
FC Liefering fc-liefering
grazer-ak Grazer AK
20
FT
16:10
Kapfenberger SV 1919 kapfenberger-sv-1919
sv-stripfing SV Stripfing
31
FT
16:30
Naestved BK naestved-bk
ac-horsens AC Horsens
02
FT
16:30
Werder Bremen werder-bremen
rb-leipzig RB Leipzig
11
FT
16:30
Hobro IK hobro-ik
aalborg-bk Aalborg BK
21
FT
16:30
KRC Genk krc-genk
standard-liege Standard Liege
01
LIVE
16:30
Persepolis FC persepolis-fc
malavan-bandar-anzali-fc Malavan Bandar Anzali FC
10
FT
16:30
Greuther Furth greuther-furth
fc-kaiserslautern FC Kaiserslautern
21
FT
16:30
Hertha Berlim BSC hertha-berlim-bsc
fc-hansa-rostock FC Hansa Rostock
40
FT
16:30
CR Belouizdad cr-belouizdad
es-mostaganem ES Mostaganem
32
LIVE
17:00
GIF Sundsvall gif-sundsvall
skovde-aik Skovde AIK
NS
17:00
FC Inter Turku fc-inter-turku
ac-oulu AC Oulu
33
LIVE
17:00
TJ Spartak Myjava tj-spartak-myjava
kfc-komarno KFC Komarno
NS
17:00
TuS Bad Gleichenberg tus-bad-gleichenberg
ask-klagenfurt ASK Klagenfurt
NS
17:00
Universidade de Pretoria FC universidade-de-pretoria-fc
mamelodi-sundowns Mamelodi Sundowns
11
LIVE
17:00
Lunds BK lunds-bk
eskilsminne-if Eskilsminne IF
12
LIVE
17:00
SV Wals-Grunau sv-walsgrunau
tsv-st-johann TSV St. Johann
31
FT
17:00
MSV Duisburgo msv-duisburgo
sv-waldhof-mannheim SV Waldhof Mannheim
NS
17:00
FC Bayern Munique II fc-bayern-munique-ii
tsv-aubstadt TSV Aubstadt
NS
17:00
SpVgg Bayreuth spvgg-bayreuth
eintracht-bamberg-2010 Eintracht Bamberg 2010
NS
17:00
FC Memmingen fc-memmingen
sv-viktoria-aschaffenburg SV Viktoria Aschaffenburg
NS
17:00
Berliner AK 07 berliner-ak-07
fc-eilenburgo FC Eilenburgo
NS
17:00
FC Energie Cottbus fc-energie-cottbus
greifswalder-fc Greifswalder FC
NS
17:00
FSV Zwickau fsv-zwickau
zfc-meuselwitz ZFC Meuselwitz
NS
17:00
SC Weiche Flensburg 08 sc-weiche-flensburg-08
fc-kilia-kiel FC Kilia Kiel
NS
17:00
Offenbacher FC Kickers 1901 offenbacher-fc-kickers-1901
fc-08-homburgsaar FC 08 Homburg-Saar
NS
17:00
Stuttgarter Kickers stuttgarter-kickers
bahlinger-sc Bahlinger SC
NS
17:00
Trabzonspor trabzonspor
sivasspor Sivasspor
01
LIVE
17:00
1. CfR Pforzheim 1-cfr-pforzheim
sg-sonnenhof-grossaspach SG Sonnenhof Grossaspach
03
FT
17:00
KS Wiazownica ks-wiazownica
swidniczanka-swidnik Swidniczanka Swidnik
NS
17:00
Nykoebing FC nykoebing-fc
fc-roskilde FC Roskilde
NS
17:00
ASV Drassburg asv-drassburg
sv-oberwart SV Oberwart
NS
17:00
Manisa FK manisa-fk
eyupspor Eyupspor
22
LIVE
17:00
Eintracht Trier eintracht-trier
fc-kaiserslautern-ii FC Kaiserslautern II
NS
17:00
Odense BK odense-bk
viborg-ff Viborg FF
13
LIVE
17:00
FC Marchfeld Donauauen fc-marchfeld-donauauen
rapid-vienna-ii Rapid Vienna II
14
FT
17:00
Arminia Ludwigshafen arminia-ludwigshafen
tus-mechtersheim TuS Mechtersheim
NS
17:15
CSKA Sofia cska-sofia
fc-pirin-blagoevgrad FC Pirin Blagoevgrad
12
LIVE
17:30
Neuchatel Xamax FCS neuchatel-xamax-fcs
fc-aarau FC Aarau
31
LIVE
17:30
Ahlafors IF ahlafors-if
ifk-skovde-fk IFK Skovde FK
12
LIVE
17:30
Grebbestads IF grebbestads-if
lidkopings-fk Lidkopings FK
12
LIVE
17:30
CS Universidade de Craiova 1948 CS cs-universidade-de-craiova-1948-cs
fc-farul-constanta FC Farul Constanta
12
LIVE
17:30
Krefelder FC Uerdingen krefelder-fc-uerdingen
sv-sonsbeck SV Sonsbeck
30
LIVE
17:30
SO Cholet so-cholet
fc-sochaux FC Sochaux
10
LIVE
17:30
FCM Traiskirchen fcm-traiskirchen
fc-mauerwerk FC Mauerwerk
22
LIVE
17:30
Nimes Olympique nimes-olympique
fc-versailles-78 FC Versailles 78
00
LIVE
17:30
FC Villefranche Beaujolais fc-villefranche-beaujolais
fc-rouen FC Rouen
01
LIVE
17:30
Dijon FCO dijon-fco
us-orleans-45 US Orleans 45
00
LIVE
17:30
SV Drochtersen/Assel sv-drochtersenassel
eimsbutteler-tv Eimsbutteler TV
NS
17:30
SSVg Velbert ssvg-velbert
sv-rodinghausen SV Rodinghausen
00
LIVE
17:30
Kirchheimer SC kirchheimer-sc
tsv-1896-rain TSV 1896 Rain
01
LIVE
17:30
LASK lask
rb-salzburgo RB Salzburgo
30
LIVE
17:30
Tura Harksheide tura-harksheide
fc-suderelbe-1949 FC Suderelbe 1949
00
LIVE
17:30
Bonner SC bonner-sc
ssg-bergisch-gladbach-09 SSG Bergisch Gladbach 09
10
LIVE
17:30
TuS Bersenbruck tus-bersenbruck
bsv-sw-rehden BSV SW Rehden
12
LIVE
17:30
US Avranches us-avranches
sas-epinal SAS Epinal
02
LIVE
17:30
SCU Ardagger scu-ardagger
sc-neusiedl-am-see-1919 SC Neusiedl am See 1919
01
LIVE
17:30
LB Chateauroux lb-chateauroux
le-mans-fc Le Mans FC
12
LIVE
17:30
Lommel SK lommel-sk
waasland-beveren Waasland Beveren
10
LIVE
17:30
Marignane marignane
red-star-fc-93 Red Star FC 93
01
LIVE
18:00
Maua FC SP maua-fc-sp
ge-mauaense-sp GE Mauaense SP
10
HT
18:00
Tupa FC SP U20 tupa-fc-sp-u20
marilia-sp Marília SP
02
HT
18:00
CA Juventus SP ca-juventus-sp
ec-sao-bernardo-sp EC São Bernardo SP
00
HT
18:00
AA Portuguesa aa-portuguesa
santo-andresp Santo André-SP
30
HT
18:00
São Caetano SP sao-caetano-sp
aster-brasil-sc-sp-u20 Aster Brasil SC SP U20
00
HT
18:00
Gremio Osasco Audax EC SP gremio-osasco-audax-ec-sp
gremio-esportivo-osascosp Grémio Esportivo Osasco-SP
01
HT
18:00
Ibrachina FC SP ibrachina-fc-sp
nacional-acsp Nacional AC-SP
02
HT
18:00
EC São Bento ec-sao-bento
sfera-fc-ltda-sp-u20 Sfera FC Ltda SP U20
00
HT
18:00
Ituano FC SP ituano-fc-sp
desportivo-brasil Desportivo Brasil
11
HT
18:00
Rio Claro SP rio-claro-sp
ferroviaria-sp Ferroviária SP
11
HT
18:00
Rio Preto rio-preto
olimpia-fc-sp Olimpia FC SP
10
HT
18:00
Inter de Bebedouro inter-de-bebedouro
botafogo-fc-sp Botafogo FC SP
10
HT
18:00
Comercial FC SP comercial-fc-sp
ca-bandeirante-sp-u20 CA Bandeirante SP U20
10
HT
18:00
São Carlos SP sao-carlos-sp
ae-velo-clube-sp AE Velo Clube SP
03
HT
18:00
Rio Branco SP rio-branco-sp
aa-internacional-limeira-sp AA Internacional Limeira SP
22
HT
18:00
Brasilis FC SP brasilis-fc-sp
ponte-preta-sp Ponte Preta SP
01
HT
18:00
São José Esporte Clube sao-jose-esporte-clube
ec-taubate-sp EC Taubaté SP
21
HT
18:00
Uniao Mogi DC SP U20 uniao-mogi-dc-sp-u20
ca-joseense-sp CA Joseense SP
NS
18:00
Crystal Palace FC crystal-palace-fc
chelsea-fc Chelsea FC
00
HT
18:00
CA Atletico Guacuano SP ca-atletico-guacuano-sp
sc-aguai-sp-u20 SC Aguai SP U20
22
HT
18:00
Jong KRC Genk jong-krc-genk
royal-francs-borains Royal Francs Borains
01
HT
18:00
Southampton FC southampton-fc
nottingham-forest-fc Nottingham Forest FC
00
HT
18:00
Willem II Tilburg willem-ii-tilburg
az-alkmaar AZ Alkmaar
21
HT
18:00
FC Emmen fc-emmen
mvv-maastricht MVV Maastricht
10
HT
18:00
FC Eindhoven fc-eindhoven
jong-psv-eindhoven Jong PSV Eindhoven
02
HT
18:00
De Graafschap de-graafschap
sc-telstar SC Telstar
21
HT
18:00
Excelsior Rotterdam excelsior-rotterdam
fc-volendam FC Volendam
20
HT
18:00
NAC Breda nac-breda
fc-dordrecht FC Dordrecht
12
HT
18:00
OKS Stomil Olsztyn oks-stomil-olsztyn
ks-polonia-bytom KS Polónia Bytom
01
HT
18:00
SF Baumberg sf-baumberg
1-fc-kleve 1. FC Kleve
20
HT
18:00
CA Platense ca-platense
ca-estudiantes-de-caseros CA Estudiantes de Caseros
00
HT
18:15
FC Schaffhausen fc-schaffhausen
fc-vaduz FC Vaduz
01
LIVE
18:30
Hearton of Midlothian WFC hearton-of-midlothian-wfc
hibernian-lfc Hibernian LFC
10
LIVE
18:30
CD Leganés cd-leganes
rcd-espanhol-de-barcelona RCD Espanhol de Barcelona
00
LIVE
18:30
Modena FC modena-fc
us-catanzaro-1929 US Catanzaro 1929
02
LIVE
18:30
FC Augsburgo fc-augsburgo
fc-union-berlim FC Union Berlim
00
LIVE
18:30
Floridsdorfer AC floridsdorfer-ac
dsv-leoben DSV Leoben
01
LIVE
18:30
MKS Pogon Szczecin mks-pogon-szczecin
ruch-chorzow-sa Ruch Chorzow SA
10
LIVE
18:30
CWKS Resovia cwks-resovia
stal-rzeszow Stal Rzeszow
01
LIVE
18:30
Motor Lublin motor-lublin
mks-arka-gdynia MKS Arka Gdynia
11
LIVE
18:30
Manchester United FC manchester-united-fc
liverpool-fc Liverpool FC
01
LIVE
18:30
KV Kortrijk kv-kortrijk
jeugd-rwd-molenbeek Jeugd RWD Molenbeek
10
LIVE
18:45
Crusaders FC crusaders-fc
linfield-fc Linfield FC
00
LIVE
18:45
Treaty United treaty-united
kerry-fc Kerry FC
00
LIVE
18:45
Lázio lazio
us-salernitana US Salernitana
20
LIVE
18:45
FC Arzignano Valchiampo fc-arzignano-valchiampo
us-fiorenzuola-1922 US Fiorenzuola 1922
00
LIVE
18:45
Cobh Ramblers FC cobh-ramblers-fc
wexford-fc Wexford FC
01
LIVE
18:45
Waterford FC waterford-fc
galway-united-fc Galway United FC
00
LIVE
18:45
St. Truidense VV st-truidense-vv
standard-liege Standard Liege
11
LIVE
18:45
Shelbourne FC shelbourne-fc
bohemians-dublin-fc Bohemians Dublin FC
00
LIVE
18:45
Dundalk FC dundalk-fc
st-patrick-athletic-fc St. Patrick Athletic FC
00
LIVE
18:45
Drogheda United FC drogheda-united-fc
derry-city-fc Derry City FC
10
LIVE
18:45
Connah´s Quay Nomads FC connahs-quay-nomads-fc
bala-town-fc Bala Town FC
00
LIVE
18:45
Greenock Morton FC greenock-morton-fc
dundee-united-fc Dundee United FC
00
LIVE
18:45
Colégio Universitário de Dublin colegio-universitario-de-dublin
cork-city-fc Cork City FC
00
LIVE
19:00
FCB Magpies fcb-magpies
europa-point-fc Europa Point FC
00
LIVE
19:00
Shamrock Rovers FC shamrock-rovers-fc
sligo-rovers-fc Sligo Rovers FC
LIVE
19:00
Paris FC paris-fc
stade-de-reims Stade de Reims
LIVE
19:00
Plymouth Argyle FC plymouth-argyle-fc
leicester-city-fc Leicester City FC
00
LIVE
19:00
FC Metz fc-metz
rc-lens RC Lens
00
LIVE
19:15
UMF Selfoss umf-selfoss
kari Kari
NS
19:15
Hviti Ridarinn hviti-ridarinn
umf-grindavik UMF Grindavik
NS
19:15
Stjarnan Gardabae stjarnan-gardabae
kr-reykjavik KR Reykjavik
NS
19:15
Gil Vicente FC gil-vicente-fc
sporting-cp Sporting CP
NS
19:30
Deportes Recoleta deportes-recoleta
deportes-limache Deportes Limache
NS
20:00
Sport Huancayo sport-huancayo
cs-cienciano CS Cienciano
NS
20:00
CF Panaderia Pulido cf-panaderia-pulido
las-palmas-b Las Palmas B
NS
20:00
CD Buzanada cd-buzanada
ud-ibarra UD Ibarra
NS
20:30
IH Hafnarfjordur ih-hafnarfjordur
ymir-kopavogur Ymir Kopavogur
NS
21:00
Bolívia bolivia
venezuela Venezuela
NS
21:00
Nueva Chicago nueva-chicago
estudiantes-rio-cuarto Estudiantes Rio Cuarto
NS
22:00
Clube Guarani Assunção clube-guarani-assuncao
sol-de-america Sol de America
NS
22:30
One Knoxville SC one-knoxville-sc
union-omaha-sc Union Omaha SC
NS
23:00
Oratório-AP oratorioap
independente-ec-ap Independente EC AP
NS
23:00
CF Petroleros De Poza Rica cf-petroleros-de-poza-rica
canoneros-marina Canoneros Marina
NS
23:00
SC Palmeiras SP sc-palmeiras-sp
se-kindermann-sc SE Kindermann SC
NS
23:00
Monagas SC monagas-sc
zamora-fc Zamora FC
NS
23:00
Barretos-SP barretossp
ec-xv-de-novembro-de-jau-sp EC XV de Novembro de Jau SP
NS
23:05
Desportos Tolima desportos-tolima
aguilas-doradas-rionegro Aguilas Doradas Rionegro
NS
23:30
Santos-SP santossp
corinthians-sp Corinthians SP
NS
23:30
Charlotte Independence charlotte-independence
greenville-triumph-sc Greenville Triumph SC
NS
23:30
Brasil brasil
chile Chile
NS